Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Midnight Robber (The Midnight Series): By Tricia Bailey

 Midnight Robber, the first novella in a two part serial, The Midnight Series, by Tricia Bailey is FREE for right now for a limited promotional period on Amazon!
  This was a great little quick read, and so was the follow up Midnight Pleasure.  Perfect for your lunch break or after the kids are in bed!

Get It FREE Here:  https://amzn.com/B00WV8OG2W

Tricia Bailey's FaceBook


Tricas Goodreads page : https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13899109.Tricia_Bailey

Bailes Book Babes (fan page):


Join my street team so you can always be first to teasers, cover releases and much more fun


Here's a brief synopsis!

A girl with too much debt, Serena is a troubled girl. Her grief prompts Charlotte, her best friend, to give Serena access to a summer home temporarily. Thinking all will be peaceful until she gets herself onto her feet again, Serena couldn't at all be prepared for the trouble the night brings. Cameron found a sadistic pleasure in watching his parents suffer. He loved it when they had to make excuses to their peers revolving his behaviour and imprisonment. But his bad boy ways was starting to take a toll on him. Who knew what that night will turn out to be after he met Serena!

GENRES: romantic suspense, contemporary romance
AGES: 18+
graphic sex, some violence and crime.
SERIES: Yes The Midnight Series.  DOES NOT STAND ALONE!

Thanks & Happy Reading!

Friday, May 20, 2016

Cherry Grove By Leaona Luxx Cover Reveal

Title: Cherry Grove
Series: The Cove Series #1
Author: Leaona Luxx
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: June 7, 2016
One Woods - he’s the businessman everyone wants to be and the man every woman wants to tie down. He reeks of old money and is sexy as sin. He saunters into my life and pulls me like the undertow. I’m not looking for love. I’m really not looking for sex either but One has a way of making me think otherwise. 
I came here to start over and it seems easy until it’s not. 
Fate always has a way of creeping in, making us choose what’s worth fighting for. 
Lea Lloyd - the sassy newbie in town who just booked me to renovate her new place. She's hotter than hell and tough as nails. And isn't interested in anything I have to offer. She's guarded and has every reason to be, making me want so much more. 
Until, my past comes back to haunt me and nearly takes us under. Thinking I’ve found the truth, I soon find out, it's anything but. 
Will we survive the current or will the undertow hold us down?
This is not your everyday love story but then again, what love is?
   I’m dragged into the hell of my past. There’s no way One will want me when he finds out about Cole, let alone the others. He’ll never want to be with me if he finds out the whole truth. Cole was never supposed to contact me, ever. I give him what he wants but he still wants more, he owns me in all the wrong ways, I hate him.     He’s here. Watching. If I had any backbone when it came to this man, he would never see the light of day. But he threatens that which is most important to me, I can’t take the chance of him hurting anything else in my life. Knowing Cole, knowing my past, I should never have let One get close. I can’t have him. He deserves better.
Leaona, also known as Lea, lives with her husband, cat and two dogs near Myrtle Beach. She was born and raised in WV by her parents whom she adores before attending Marshall University. A small business owner and mother of three, she enjoys Carolina Panthers and Marshall University Football, reading, writing, gardening, crafts, NASCAR, TWD, hot rods, and surf fishing.
Leaona was inspired to write while she raised her family, never dreaming one day, she would be published. While loving all genres of books, Lea writes contemporary romance stories that are not your everyday love stories. Gritty and true to life, she draws from her life and loves to create her characters. 
Leaona's debut novel will release June 7, 2016. Cherry Grove is the first in The Cove Series. She’s your everyday girl and lives to connect with her fans via social media. Leaona also doesn't mind dishing about her favorite authors and their books. Beach, life, and love.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Fighting Fate LIVE NOW!!!

Axelle’s broken.

I live to hold her together.

Killian McCreery only has two dreams . . .

Fight for the UFL.

And Axelle.

He’s watched her give her time and her body to men who don’t deserve to breathe her air. He’s

waited, worked hard to become the kind of man she deserves, hoping one day, when the time is

right, he’d get the opportunity to make her happy. After a painful anniversary, he finally gets his


But life has a way of sucker-punching its victims—striking when they least expect it in the most

devastating ways.

Killian loves me.

But I screwed up. Big time.

Axelle Daniels appears to be the typical college student—parties, hangovers, and men. No one

knows that inside she’s a mess, and no amount of booze or meaningless relationships have

managed to fill the cracks in her heart. But Killian knows. He’s been there since the night it all

began and has never left her side.

When she wakes up one morning to find the consequences of her actions have caught up to her,

even Killian’s white-knighthood can’t save her now.

Fate is put to the test when, for the first time in their five-year friendship, they no longer have

each other to lean on. When he becomes a UFL superstar, she hardly recognizes the man he

used to be. And she no longer needs him to hold her together.

With the foundation of their friendship gone, they’ll discover that even a love that is meant to be

needs to be fought for and destiny is a choice.

Full Bookreview in this blogs Archives, dated 5-2

Monday, May 2, 2016

Fighting Fate (The Fighting Series Book 7): By JB Salsbury

   Wow, this book blew me away. I have read the first book in The Fighting Series last year, and didn't get the chance to read the rest before this one came out. And wow, I was surprised. I had forgotten how deep JB's writing is and this book just ripped me apart.
  Fighting Fate is Killian's story, and I loved it. This book deals with some deep personal issues and emotions. And it gives you a hefty dose a realism, in how bad and dark this world can be. Strong Stuff. Stuff that will make you think twice before sitting your drink down or going on a date with someone new. But, all of this disturbing real-life scary stuff, makes this book even more meaningful to me. And it makes Killian and Axelle's relationship seem so much deeper than half of the romance novels you will pick up these days, not all cupcake sweet and happy.
   This book stands alone just fine, but you will meet other characters in this book that will make you want to go back and read the whole series. (If, you are like me and need alllllll available info on new BBFs.)  My warnings for this novel are graphic sex, naughty language and lots of violence. But it's a MMA romance novels, soooo.........

The Fighting Series
1. Fighting For Flight
2. Fighting to Forgive
3. Fighting to Forget
4. Fighting the Fall
5. A Father's Fight
6. Fighting for Forever
7. Fighting Fate  Goes LIVE 5/3

Amazon: http://amzn.to/20YZUdQ
iBooks: https://itun.es/us/Iz0Oab.l
B&N: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/fighting-fate-jb…/1123741843Kobo: https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/fighting-fate-9

GENRES Romance, MMA romance, fighting romance, contemporary
WARNINGS: graphic sex, naughty language and lots of violence
AGES: 17+
Yes, The Fighting Series, 7 books.

Thanks & Happy Reading,